Kaiju Temple

18 song Silber Records compilation that accompanies Joe Badon's comic, Terra Kaiju. Features previously unreleased music by Northern Valentine, Remora, Chvad SB, and more.

QRD - The Guitarists

55 song Silber Records compilation and e-book, featuring interviews and guitar tracks from Robert of Northern Valentine, Aidan Baker, Alan Sparhawk, Mason Jones and more.

Fin de siecle

Northern Valentine's second full length album. A carefree blend of older and newer improvised drones and ambiance.


Northern Valentine's entry in the Silber Records EP series, featuring "5 songs in 5 minutes".


A free "companion" EP to Fin de siecle, featuring three live recordings.


37 song compilation on Dreamland Recordings.
Features music by Northern Valentine, Landing, Luke Sutherland (Mogwai), Lawrence Chandler (Bowery Electric), Keith Levene (PiL) and more

The Distance Brings Us Closer

Northern Valentine's dark, droning debut on Silber Records.
Minimalist ambiance and billowing sonics for your dreams.

Rusted Gates - Vol. 1

Soundtrack to the Northern Valentine film "Leopard's Mouth". New "deluxe" download comes with production photos and a live performance video from Eastern State Penitentiary!

Connect w/ Northern Valentine